hiltcl.blogg.se

I got covergirl concealer in my eye
I got covergirl concealer in my eye












i got covergirl concealer in my eye i got covergirl concealer in my eye

In the nineties, Taylor skyrocketed to fame as the youngest model to ever get a CoverGirl contract, and at the same time, modeled for nearly every major designer and magazine. The texture is okay, I wish it were a bit easier to to apply. I actually checked to make sure I got the right color. This eye rehab is much darker than my foundation,and I wear covergirl olay.

#I got covergirl concealer in my eye skin#

(“I don’t think I’ve ever used a makeup sponge,” she says.) I am very faired skin and wear light/medium foundation. Rather than wear the full-coverage look that was so popular at the time, Taylor now applies the foundation only underneath her eyes, around her nose, and on any red spots with her fingertips. Speaking of clean, they were one of the first brands to embrace the beauty buzzword, she says, despite how much the meaning has evolved- CoverGirl Clean Foundation is still her favorite. “They always had a clean, fresh look,” she says. Step 1: Smooth concealer on dark circles, age spots, blemishes, and discoloration. Cover dark circles, brighten eyes instantly, and even out skin tone over time. I love that it’s back, and that everyone is putting their own spin on it.” Beauty-wise, Taylor notes that CoverGirl was ahead of the pack at the time, with its distinctly different no-makeup-makeup aesthetic. Product Description: COVERGIRL makeup and Olay serum join forces in one powerful eye CC cream to color correct and conceal. “My daughter loves wearing baggy sweatshirts and leggings. “It was a huge time for self-expression,” she says. Play icon The triangle icon that indicates to play COVERGIRL Smoothers Moisturizing Concealer Stick, Concealer Makeup, 0.14 Ounces ,Concealer for Dark Circles, Full Coverage Concealer, Under Eye Concealer, Packed with Good-For-You Botanicals 4.














I got covergirl concealer in my eye