hiltcl.blogg.se

Clinic samsimonfoundation org
Clinic samsimonfoundation org






clinic samsimonfoundation org

All were very professional! Unfortunately the tes t s came back full blown cancer. They took Baby in immediately, and cut out her massive growth etc., did a biopsy, gave meds, and were so gentle & compassionate. Well the lump on Baby ended up getting infected within a week, a horrible smell, and I freaked! I am on disability, and couldn’t afford Vet bills! What to do? Baby STILL had life in her eyes, I just knew she still had life to live! Then on Google I found the Sam Simon Foundation! It was like the sky opened up and Angels were singing. Now mind you, Baby was fed always healthy, loved to eat her fresh grass I grew, etc. I had a female years ago that also contracted breast cancer.

clinic samsimonfoundation org

Well my biggest fear was that Baby got Breast Cancer. She’s 13, and developed a lump on her abdomen. I’m Vera, & Baby is my beloved, sweetest Cat. They are strict on this rule so make sure you follow their instructions. They give you a specific time to pick them up and they let you know that if you are not there in time that they will hold the dog at the local shelter. I knew it was good for him, but I still felt bad until the gentleman assured me that these things actually help my puppy. The gentleman could see how I was feeling and gave me comfort by telling me that this is the best thing for him. At this point I had to put my puppy in his crate. He gave my puppy his shots while I held him and I guess he did them pretty great because my puppy didn’t jerk or jump from it. The gentleman who helped me was very nice to not only me, but he was very gentle with my puppy. So today was out of the ordinary for him. He has separation anxiety so I normally leave him with someone he knows. Once you reach the front, they hand you a paper and have you fill out all the information. When you get there you have to wait in line.

clinic samsimonfoundation org

I got lucky because normally there is a waiting list, but someone else had canceled so I took their place. There were about 10 people there with their dogs so they only take a certain amount of people. I was under the impression that he was only going to be neutered, but they also gave him his shots so he would be up to date and they microchipped him too. I took my 8 month old Shih zu/​pug here today to get neutered.








Clinic samsimonfoundation org